Board of Directors

Board of Directors

  • Chair – Jeff Le Blanc, University of Northwestern Ohio
  • Secretary/Treasurer –


  • Paul Burkholder, Rhodes State College
  • Nic Delamotte, Fort Amanda Specialties
  • Brandon Griesinger, PERRY proTECH
  • Justin Paul, Zerto
  • Jessika Phillips, NOW Marketing Group
  • Tim Stuckey, CorpComm Group
  • Tyler Miller, Virtual Technologies Group
  • Garrett Thompson,¬†Itentive Healthcare Solutions

Directors Emeritis

  • Dave Berger, City of Lima, Mayor

Fatal error: Call to undefined function the_field() in C:\hostingspaces\lritaorg\\wwwroot\wp-content\themes\LRI - twentyfourteen\page.php on line 71